3 Free Upcoming Art Licensing Classes


Wednesday, February 24th
Class: Open Doors and Close Deals: Licensing Your Art
Time: 1 – 2:30 p.m. PT / 4 – 5:30 p.m. EST
Cost: FREE!

Topics include: What exactly is licensing and how does it work - Types of licensing - What artists MUST know about the retail marketplace BEFORE starting - Protecting artists’ rights - Royalty rates - Artist requirements - Agent services.

Register now. www.allartlicensing.com/schedule.cfm


Friday, February 26th

Class: Free Friday Q & A
Time: 9 – 10 a.m. PT / Noon – 1 p.m. EST
Cost: FREE!

Artists can now submit questions for the live Q&A during the registration. J’net will answer as many questions as possible during this class.

Register now. www.allartlicensing.com/schedule.cfm


Friday, March 26th

Class: Free Friday Q & A
Time: 9 – 10 a.m. PT / Noon – 1 p.m. EST
Cost: FREE!

For artists who want their art licensing questions, this live phone event lets you ask the questions and J’net provides the answers – FREE!

Register now. www.allartlicensing.com/schedule.cfm


OTHER CONTACT INFO
Jeanette Smith, Pres.
206.533.1490 / ph
jnet@allartlicensing.com
www.allartlicensing.com - Services, Products & Resources for Artists
www.jnetsmith.com - Marketing & Licensing "Creative Marketing for Marketing Creators"

No comments :

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...