Free Telesessions On Licensing: July 22 and 24th

TARA REED LEGAL QUESTIONS
Tara Reed will be asking attorney Cheryl Hodgson legal questions on art licensing. You can submit questions to be asked.
WHEN:On Wednesday July 22 at 5:30 PM PST/8:30 PM EST
HOW TO SIGN UP: Ask Tara Reed

JEANETTE SMITH FREE FRIDAYS
WHAT: Jeanette Smith will be doing her monthly Ask J'net Free Fridays session. She will answer questions on art licensing submitted by artists. July 24th at 9:00 am PST
WHEN: Friday June 24 at 9:00 AM PST/12:00 EST
HOW TO SIGN UP:Ask J'net Free Fridays

No comments :

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...